People

Amos Tanay (PI) amos.tanay at weizmann ac il Zohar Mukamel (RA) zohar.mukamel at weizmann ac il Misha Hoichman (Programmer) michael.hoichman at weizmann ac il

homepage

Aviezer Lifshitz (Programmer) aviezer.lifshitz at weizmann ac il Netta Mendelson Cohen (Intern) netta.mendelsoncohen at weizmann ac il Arnau Sebe-Pedros (Postdoc)
arnau.sebe-pedros at weizmann ac il
Elad Chomsky (PhD) elad.chomsky at weizmann ac il Yael Baran (PostDoc) yael.baran at weizmann ac il Yaniv Lubling (PostDoc) yaniv.lubling at weizmann ac il
Zohar Meir (PhD)
zohar.meir at weizmann ac il
  oren Oren Ben-Kiki (PhD)
oren at ben-kiki.org
David Brocks (PostDoc)
david.brocks at weizmann ac il
  Nimrod Rappaport (PhD)
nimrodrap at gmail com
Akhiad Bercovich (MSc)
akhiadber at gmail com
Noam Fein (MSc)
noam.fein at weizmann ac il

We are always looking for excellent new team members – if you are interested, send Amos an email.

Past  members:

Yoni Herzog (MSc, 2018)
Dina Daitchman (MSc, 2018)
Noa Oded (PhD 2017)
Pedro Olivares Chauvet (Postdoc, 2017)
Carmel Dudley (MSc, 2017)
Zohar Shiponi (PhD, 2016)
Omer Schwartzman (PhD, 2016)
Effi Kenigsberg (PhD, 2015)
David Brocks (PhD DKFZ, 2015)
Nadav Cohen (MSc, 2015)
Gilad Landan (PhD, 2014)
Eitan Yaffe (PhD, 2014)
Dan Friedman (MSc, 2013)
Rami Jaschek (PhD, 2012)
Ran Chachik (MSc, 2011)
Shani Stern (MSc, 2010)