People

Amos Tanay (PI) amos.tanay at weizmann ac il Zohar Mukamel (RA) zohar.mukamel at weizmann ac il Misha Hoichman (Programmer) michael.hoichman at weizmann ac il

homepage

Aviezer Lifshitz (MSc) aviezer.lifshitz at weizmann.ac.il Pedro Olivares-Chauvet (Postdoc) pedro.olivares at weizmann ac il Arnau Sebe-Pedros (Postdoc)
arnau.sebe-pedros at weizmann.ac.il
Yaara Arkin (PhD)yaara.arkin at weizmann ac il Netta Mendelson Cohen (PhD)netta.mendelsoncohen at weizmann ac il Noa Oded (PhD)noa.oded at weizmann ac il
Elad Chomsky (PhD) elad.chomsky at weizmann ac il Yael Baran (PostDoc) yael.baran at weizmann ac il Carmel Dudely (MSc)
carmel.dudley at weizmann.ac.il
Yaniv Lubling Yaniv Lubling (PhD) yaniv.lubling at weizmann ac il Zohar Meir (MSc)
zohar.meir at weizmann.ac.il
Dina Daitchman (MSc) dina.daitchman at weizmann.ac.il
Yoni Herzog (MSc) yoni.herzog at weizmann.ac.il

We are always looking for excellent new team members – if you are interested, send Amos an email.

Past  members:

Zohar Shiponi (PhD, 2016)
Omer Schwartzman (PhD, 2016)
Ahuvi Yearim (PostDoc, 2016)
Effi Kenigsberg (PhD, 2015)
David Brocks (PhD DKFZ, 2015)
Nadav Cohen (MSc, 2015)
Gilad Landan (PhD, 2014)
Eitan Yaffe (PhD, 2014)
Dan Friedman (MSc, 2013)
Rami Jaschek (PhD, 2012)
Ran Chachik (MSc, 2011)
Shani Stern (MSc, 2010)